Reviews

4.7
1892 reviews
5  1234
4  275
3  153
2  
1  
230 reviews with no rating
Carlos Keys
4on Google, May 18, 2018
Carlos Keys
Wayman Threlkeld
5on Google, May 18, 2018
Wayman Threlkeld
Nice and friendly service, quality customer service and always willing to give the client time for any of the clients need.
Krishana Fountain
5on Google, May 15, 2018
Krishana Fountain
I really enjoy my experience with Rothstein Law Group was been pleasurable and really enjoyable this is the second time that I’ve worked with Ms Lakin once with my daughter and second myself I would refer and highly recommend this law firm YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH ROTHSTEIN LAW FIRM!!!!! They are honest classy respectable patient and kind and true to there word
TeeTee Tina
5on Google, May 15, 2018
TeeTee Tina
This was my first time filing any type of law suit. I could not have chosen a better law firm. The clear concise communication, the professionalism, and the honest direct advice I received was priceless. The staff was phenomenal, knowledgeable, and have great follow up. Kudos to Rothstein Law Group I highly recommend them.
Ayushi G.
3on BirdEye, May 09, 2018
Ayushi G.
test continue
Lokendra Khandelwal
5on Google, May 08, 2018
Lokendra Khandelwal
Marisa Rothstein is superb! She educated me in detail and nothing pleases her more than winning a case.
tre moore
5on Google, May 08, 2018
tre moore
There is no doubt in my mind that without my Attorney Mario Azzopardi, Attorney Michael and Attorney Rothstein my case would have been an impossible fight! I had suffered so much mentally and physically that I needed to have some real Champions on my side. I will never forget the kindness of the office staff each and every time I called, needed information or came in for an appointment. To me, they are the center of the universe when it comes to defending and meeting the needs of their clients. You will feel at home from the first moment you step in the door. Samuel Moore
Katrina Dogans
5on Google, May 08, 2018
Katrina Dogans
Neeraj Gupta
5on Google, May 08, 2018
Neeraj Gupta
Synthia
5on Google, May 08, 2018
Synthia
I love the work that this law firm does for their clients that attorney that represented me and my daughter and our case was named Mario.Heis such a very good lawyer. The first day that I came in to have a consultation I missed the partners of the firm and this made me feel very welcome. never had any questions about my case I could always call the firm and ask Mario or his assistant any type of questions for my case or my daughters case and they were always give me call or email back in a timely manner. They are very good with communicating with their clients about any issues that are going on. And I would definitely recommend this firm to anyone who is going through auto accident which was my case my case was settled in a very timely manner.
Bonnie Boyer
4on Google, May 08, 2018
Bonnie Boyer
No one handled my case correctly, but Rothstein got the job done & they did it quick!
farshad farah
3on Google.ca, May 08, 2018
farshad farah
Michel Morin
3on Amazon.ca, May 07, 2018
Michel Morin
Three Stars
Bon
3on BirdEye, May 04, 2018
new review
Rahul
4on BirdEye, May 03, 2018
Rahul
Testing SMB Alert
Ayushi G.
5on BirdEye, May 02, 2018
Ayushi G.
new review posted for testing
Sergio Lopez
5on Google, May 01, 2018
Sergio Lopez
Great work thanks so much
Client d'Amazon
4on Amazon, Apr 25, 2018
Client d'Amazon
Four Stars
Pretty good way to say goodbye to a book series I really loved.
aaryk alridge
5on Google, Apr 22, 2018
aaryk alridge
eric segura
5on Google, Apr 22, 2018
eric segura
Though my case has not yet concluded my attorney has been both informative and helpful beyond measure
Germaine Kouassi
5on Google, Apr 22, 2018
Germaine Kouassi
Bryan Lubaway
5on Google, Apr 22, 2018
Bryan Lubaway
honesty and Integrity are the two words that come to mind when I think about the Rothstein Law Group. What more could you look for from an attorney.
AMANDA FOSTER
5on Google, Apr 22, 2018
AMANDA FOSTER
Thank you Rothstein law for helping me to get my disability.
Ben Roth
5on Google, Apr 22, 2018
Ben Roth
sophia Hh
5on Google, Apr 22, 2018
sophia Hh
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 1892 reviews
exclude 9999999999